Members login
Custom Large Picture
Our next concert:

Mozart - Requiem and Bach - Magnificat

St Albans Cathedral
Saturday, 12 November 2016 at 7:30pm

Conductor: Andrew Lucas
Sinfonia Verdi

Katy Crompton soprano
Helen Charlston mezzo soprano
James Oxley tenor
Edward Grint bass

Tickets will be on sale from St Albans Cathedral website

‘‘The choir’s performance
under conductor Andrew Lucas
was just about as
good as it gets’’
powered by Acefolio